ID: 33994

Ievhenii H.

Designer

Full time price:
1200
Most used skills and tools:
PhotoshopInDesignFigmaGerman languageHTMLTilda

About

Hello, my name is Zhenya, I’m 23 years old and I live in Kyiv. My first education is a bachelor of law and now I’m finishing my second degree as a translator and interpreter from English and German languages. I’m 100 per cent humanitarian. I started dealing with design as a hobby. Now I’m doing it also in my free time, even when I don’t have any orders to complete. I usually try to learn something new, find some new techniques or software to work in. I’m constantly trying to improve myself. I had been working as a freelancer for almost 2 years and I had parallel of different orders from my clients such as photo retouching, design of printed materials, such as leaflets, brochures, business cards. I had an opportunity to work on social media banners and the biggest part of my designer experience is website design. I usually work alone but I have experience working as a team with other designers so it was a quite pleasant experience for me. I can tell about myself that I’m a team player. Now I’m looking for a full-time job in a company, simply to gain more experience, diversify my knowledge, and meet new inspired people. My main goal is to learn something new, create something new, diversify my skills in different fields of design. For example, I always create regular design layouts of websites but I would like to learn about illustrations, motion design and layout to HTML, CSS. I think that’s all, thank you for watching. Hope you enjoyed it. I hope to work with you soon. Bye!

Work experience

Remote Helpers
Designer
March 2021 - present
logo design, creating graphic ads for social networks

Education

Kyiv National Trade and Economic University
English and German translator
General secondary education
September 2017 - May 2020

Portfolio

More 
  • Designers