ID: 38786

Ihor K.

Designer

Full time price:
1200
Most used skills and tools:
PhotoshopIllustratorAfter EffectsAdobe XDFigmaInvisionMS Office

About

Hello, my name is Igor. I am 22 years old. I live in Kremenchuk. I don’t have much experience in commercial projects, but I have worked as a freelancer. I had self-education and took online courses and training. Also, I have some experience in graphic design, but mostly I am involved in web design and mobile design. In my projects, I went through all stages of UI/UX design. I did research, analysis, prototypes, wireframes, and testing and others in the UI part. I always try to stay calm in difficult situations. Sometimes I need to take a short break and after that, I have resources for solving this problem. I’m a perfectionist. I love to work with grids and create beautiful layouts. I can work alone, but I’m a good team player either. I love to hear from people their vision and get feedback. Even if I work alone I always try to get feedback from my friends. My personal qualities are: do hard work for my company and team, put all my efforts into the good progress of the company, and always finish my work on time. My strong points are communicability, meeting deadlines, fast learning, positive thinking. I’m self-motivated and develop together with my team. Thanks for your attention and have a good day.

Work experience

Remote Helpers
Content manager
July 2021 — present
Producing and publishing content, writing, editing and proofreading, formulating content strategies and managing a content team, among other tasks.
Beetroot
Content manager
March 2021 — May 2021
Creating and executing a content plan, editing and proofreading, filling the site and social networks.

Education

Kremenchuk Mykhailo Ostrohradskyi National University
Computerized management systems and automation
Bachelor
September 2016- May 2020
Betroot Academy
UI/UX designer
General secondary education
September 2020 -October 2020

Portfolio

More 
  • Designers