ID: 848

Oleksandra I.

Illustrator

Full time price:
1200
Most used skills and tools:
PhotoshopIllustratorInDesignFrench languageItalian language

About

Hi, my name is Aleksandra. I am from Ukraine and live in Zaporizhzhia. I am 32 years old. During the last two years, I have been working as a freelance graphic designer and illustrator. And now I am searching for a full-time job. My main projects were the design of logos, corporate identity, website pages, posters, and little illustrations. Last month I began to engage illustrations such as stickers and human and animal portraits. Also, I made customer oil and watercolor paintings. I see myself as an art illustrator, so every day, I try to improve my skills by sketching. Also, I have an art education, and I like to draw in realistic styles and cartoon styles.
I have experience as account, I wrote articles in Italian, and I know this language very well because I live in Italy.
My hobbies are horse riding and drawing. Also, I would like to work in your company because I know that my skills will be useful. I am a creative and open-minded person and always open to something interesting and new.
I work in Photoshop, Illustrator InDesign, and Procreate. Now I am in the way of the study of motion design also.

Work experience

Remote Helpers
Illustrator
December 2020 — present
Create original images for a range of printed and digital products. Work with clients and the marketing team to turn ideas into inspiring illustrations.
Printing house
Designer
April 2018 — May 2019
Design and redesign of printed materials; design of corporate identity, logo; websites designs.
Freelance
Designer
May 2019 — December 2020
Design and redesign of printed materials; design of corporate identity, logo; illustrations for social networks; websites designs.

Education

Highlights online school
Adobe illustrator
Student
September 2018 — June 2019
Highlights online school
Web design
Student
September 2018 — June 2019
Сolor science courses
Academic drawing course
Student
September 2018 — June 2019

Portfolio

More